Fox and o hare book 6 release date 2017

6.89  ·  6,557 ratings  ·  331 reviews
fox and o hare book 6 release date 2017

Next Fox and O’Hare – Janet Evanovich

Added by of our members. A mysterious disappearance, an enormous fortune and a missing unicorn reunite conman Nicholas Fox and FBI agent Kate O'Hare in the New York Times best-selling series as they travel the world in search of answers Charming con man Nicholas Fox makes them up as he goes along. They're working together to tackle the out-of-bounds cases ordinary FBI agents can't touch. And their relationship?
File Name: fox and o hare book 6 release date
Size: 45839 Kb
Published 20.12.2018

The Chase (Book 2 in the Fox and O'Hare Series) Audiobook Excerpt

Sign me up to get more news about Mystery & Suspense books Nick Fox and Kate O'Hare have their work cut out for them in their weirdest, wildest adventure.

Fox and O’Hare Series

She began her career writing short contemporary romance novels under the pen name Steffie Hall , but gained fame authoring a series of contemporary mysteries featuring Stephanie Plum , a former lingerie buyer from Trenton, New Jersey , who becomes a bounty hunter to make ends meet after losing her job. She has over two hundred million books in print worldwide and is translated into over 40 languages. Evanovich is a second-generation American born in South River, New Jersey to a machinist and a housewife. When Evanovich had children, she chose to become a housewife like her mother. In her thirties, she began writing novels. After someone suggested she try writing romance novels , Evanovich read several romances and discovered that she enjoyed the genre.

Now twenty-six books in, Evanovich is reaching rarified air and showing zero signs of slowing down anytime soon. Her last Plum book, Look Alive Twenty-Five , was a hit with fans, and the author has at least one other book coming out this year. Plum, though, is still her most beloved and cherished character to date, and her return is always one of the most talked-about releases each fall. This time around, Stephanie is said to be trying to save someone she cares about when things take a complicated turn. Check out the cover art and official plot details below.

Get A Copy

Fox and O'Hare Series. Book 0. The Shell Game by Janet Evanovich. It was love at first con. Want to Read. Shelving menu. Shelve The Shell Game.


  1. Paolo Á. says:

    The Big Kahuna (Fox & O'Hare, book 6) by Janet Evanovich and Peter Evanovich

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *