What is the first 39 clues book

5.20  ·  4,063 ratings  ·  428 reviews
what is the first 39 clues book

The 39 Clues | Books, Game | Scholastic Kids

The 39 Clues Series. The 39 Clues books feature year-old Amy Cahill and her younger brother Dan on a quest to discover the secret behind their family's power. The first 10 books follows the Clue Hunt. The 11th transitions to the spin-off series. Two companion novels just add depth to the series. Ve… More. Book 1.
File Name: what is the first 39 clues book.zip
Size: 75494 Kb
Published 23.10.2019

39 Clues Book 1 Chapters 1 and 2

The 39 Clues is a series of adventure novels written by a collaboration of authors, including The first story arc concerns Dan and Amy's quest to find the 39 Clues, which are ingredients to a serum that can The Maze of Bones is the first book in the series, written by Rick Riordan and published on September 9,

Order of 39 Clues Books

Being primarily angled towarss children, these books are a blend of both entertainment, adventure and educcation. The two siblings are mainstays throughout the series, spanning over a dozen books and boasting an array of authors for each book — every book has a different author. The impressive list of writers for this series includes Peter Lerangis and Rick Riordan. Again, these stories all have interchanging authors that each add their own spin on the action adventure storytelling, whilst ensuring the style of the novels is kept consistent. The authors for this series are all seasoned and known writers, so this adds to the reasons as to why each book flows to well into the other seamlessly.

The series follows the brother-sister team of Amy and Dan Cahill, who find out that they are part of the most powerful family ever. The series has been optioned for film by Steven Spielberg. The 39 Clues series began in with the novel Maze of Bones. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of the 39 Clues books in order of when they were originally published as well as in chronological order :.

It consists of five series, The Clue Hunt , Cahills vs. Vespers , Unstoppable , Doublecross , and Superspecial. They chronicle the adventures of two siblings, Amy and Dan Cahill, who discover that their family, the Cahills, has been and are the most influential family in history. The first story arc concerns Dan and Amy's quest to find the 39 Clues, which are ingredients to a serum that can create the most powerful person on Earth. Since the release of the first novel, The Maze of Bones , on September 9, , the books have gained popularity, positive reception, and commercial success. Steven Spielberg acquired film rights to the series in June , and a film based on the books was set to be released in but production has not yet started as of May The first series revolves around orphans Amy and Dan Cahill, who discover upon their grandmother's death that the Cahill family has shaped most of world history.

Publication Order of 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Books

Fourteen-year-old Amy Cahill and her eleven-year-old brother Dan discover that their family was one of the most powerful in human history, but must now embark on a dangerous mission to search for the source of that power in the form of 39 clues hidden around the world. Book 1: The Maze of Bones Ages September 9, January 1, March 3, June 1,

You will go to the website in seconds. Privacy Policy. Sign In. Forgot Password? We've sent a message so you can pick a new password. Didn't get the email? Reset Your Password Think of a password that is at least 6 characters long.


  1. Jolie P. says:

    Order of 39 Clues Books - golfschule-mittersill.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *